View Full Version : FOX Topeka - KTMJ HD (NOT)



Commissioner
01-26-2010, 12:53 PM
Anybody else out there sick of KTMJ FOX Topeka, KS not broadcasting in HD even though * our sat provider says it is broadcast in HD? They are a low power station; why can't we get another FOX HD signal?:rant:

dustinw82
01-30-2011, 11:15 PM
Amen!

mike123abc
01-31-2011, 11:30 AM
I think the best way to get the station's attention is to complain on the station's FCC license renewal that they are not the best use of the license since they do not provide expected coverage. Stations do not like complaints that they are not serving the public's interests to the FCC since they need to keep their license.

Reigster at SatelliteGuys