View Full Version : Anyone have a Phase III dish they don't need?



raoul5788
01-13-2012, 06:51 PM
I need a Phase III Directv dish. Anybody got one for shipping costs?
If you are in CT I can pick it up. Thanks.
Chip

iceturkee
01-14-2012, 07:03 AM
i actually have one chip but it is still on the side of the building. if i could get someone to remove, you can have it for shipping. i just can't guarantee when i could get it off the building.

raoul5788
01-14-2012, 07:10 AM
Thanks, keep me in mind.

Iceberg
01-14-2012, 12:02 PM
lemme look around. Could have sworn I had one here at the house

raoul5788
01-14-2012, 12:11 PM
I found one, thanks Tony and Linda.

iceturkee
01-14-2012, 01:34 PM
good deal :-)

raoul5788
01-14-2012, 02:32 PM
I was driving on a side street in Middletown on the way to my sister's new house and saw one lying on the ground by a Directv truck. Somebody was being upgraded to hd. The installer said I could have it! Good deal is right!

Iceberg
01-14-2012, 02:48 PM
even better :)

The installer probably didnt want to take it with him....always nice when an installer gives ya stuff

Reigster at SatelliteGuys