PDA

View Full Version : Adverts in arcade



LeeSmithG
01-16-2012, 11:02 PM
Is there a chance of removing all advertising in the arcade?

They cause glips, lags and hangs.

It becomes very hard to do anything.

I do and I am sure others navigate other parts of this great website and see ads everywhere else.

Thanks Lee

Rey
01-17-2012, 07:48 AM
moving this to the operations center.

Scott Greczkowski
01-17-2012, 07:52 AM
Unfortunately no, the ads are built into the games. We have no control over them.

Reigster at SatelliteGuys