PDA

View Full Version : Time Trax Record Failure



maluhiausa
09-06-2006, 04:27 PM
My Time Trax 1.4 seems to have stopped being able to record. It had in the past and now it plays all stations but displays an error code in the Recording Log. The error is "XMO102". Does anyone understand what is happening? Is it me or XM? Thanks To All!!

pretzelboy
09-06-2006, 05:02 PM
I'm pretty sure we've covered Error 102 here before not that long ago. That's the TimeTrax Online login error.

maluhiausa
09-06-2006, 05:17 PM
Yes, I read all threads on that error. I hadn't changed anything with my TT configuration. But guess what, after posting and returning to TT, it can now record once again. I know it wasn't operator error. Thank you though for your input.

pretzelboy
09-06-2006, 05:33 PM
Well, keep in mind that it's an XM Online error. Something on your end was keeping the program from reaching XM Online to log in. Something in that time changed.

Reigster at SatelliteGuys