Results 1 to 6 of 6
- 10-16-2005 07:40 PM #1
SatelliteGuys Freshman
- Join Date
- Sep 4th, 2005
- Posts
- 17
Sadoun Satellite are they for Real!
ADVERTS 1
I ordered a sat system form them and don't know if it is being shipped? everytime a called it just rings or they person that answers can't seem to help me. I am pissed what can be done?
- 10-16-2005 07:40 PM # ADS
Register Today & This Ad Goes Away! Circuit advertisement- Join Date
- Always
- Posts
- Many
- 10-16-2005 09:31 PM #2
yep..they are real..that is where i got mine from. It took a little longer than i would've hoped for but i got it about 2 weeks after i ordered it....but i got it...
- 10-17-2005 07:30 AM #3
They're a sponser here, so yes they are for real

Did you maybe call after hours?Winegard 76cm dish, SG2100 motor, Sadoun dual KU LNB..... Directv Slimline SWM 3 LNB.... GeoSatPro 36" dish with Sadoun dual KU LNB... Coolsat 5000 on motorized.... Manhattan RS1933....Directv HR34 (yes the 5 tuner monster) GeoSatPro 200 to aim dishes.... few receivers not set up yet
Two 6 foot Fortec dish with GeoSatPro dual C-Band LNB "ghetto moved" to various C-Band satellites
- 10-17-2005 07:36 AM #4
yeah I ordered some stuff (compass, angle finder, sat meter, etc) from them last tuesday and it came saturday morning.
- 10-17-2005 08:39 AM #5
Yes, they are real, maybe sometime they are real slow to response.
I had have a request for RA number for one of my customer month ago, and have not get the response yet.
Since I was involed in other business and trying to work less on satellite, now its more work then ever for a start up business, so I only pick what is the reconize mail to read and as long as I know, there more junk mails around each day, don't know its me or what, it seems there over hundred of junk mails everyday.
Hope Satdoun will reply to me if they see this message.
Pls vs.
www.cntv.us
- 10-17-2005 11:36 AM #6
Crypto, just send an email to sales@sadoun.com with your order # to check for you.

LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote
Bookmarks