Welcome to SatelliteGuys!



Get rid of many of these ads when you become a member of SatelliteGuys Today! Membership is fast and FREE! CLICK HERE to sign up now!

Fox News Channel Problem

Discussion in 'The DIRECTV Forum' started by Rappy, Jan 30, 2007.

  1. Rappy

    Rappy Thread Starter Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2004
    Posts:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a six year old Sony Tivo. Lately, I have had problems getting a picture on the Fox News Channel 360. The other channels come in fine. I have no problem with my digital receivers getting the same channel. Could this be a receiver problem or a transmission problem. Has anyone else had the same problem?
     
    #1
    Avatar

    Advertisements Register Today!



    Reigster at SatelliteGuys
  2. raoul5788

    raoul5788 Studebaker driver Staff Member HERE TO HELP YOU!

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2004
    Posts:
    17,226
    Likes Received:
    214
    It's working fine for me now. I have an LG3200a.
     
    #2
  3. Geronimo

    Geronimo Supporting Founder Supporting Founder

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Posts:
    9,920
    Likes Received:
    23
    It certainly sounds likea a receiver problem.
     
    #3
  4. john262

    john262 Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2005
    Posts:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think it's a conspiracy on the part of the liberal media to keep you from seeing the only fair and balanced cable news channel.

    :)
     
    #4
  5. talos4

    talos4 PIT MEMBER

    Joined:
    May 26, 2005
    Posts:
    576
    Likes Received:
    0
    That didn't take long
     
    #5
  6. cforrest

    cforrest Pub Member / Supporter Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2005
    Posts:
    897
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sounds like the T60 is acting up!
     
    #6

Share This Page