SuperSonic TV code?

Discussion in 'The DISH Forum' started by Biomed, Apr 18, 2010.

  1. Biomed

    Biomed Thread Starter Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Posts:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anybody know or have figured out the TV Code for a SuperSonic TV? My 722 remote will not learn it.

    Thanks, Mark
     
    #1
    Avatar

    Advertisements Register Today!



    Reigster at SatelliteGuys
  2. crossbow

    crossbow Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Posts:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    This message will go away after you post one message
     
    #2
  3. Biomed

    Biomed Thread Starter Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Posts:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    What?
     
    #3
  4. dahenny

    dahenny SatelliteGuys Family
    Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    May 12, 2007
    Posts:
    3,283
    Likes Received:
    41
    Don't worry 'bout the "one post wonder". If your remote doesn't have the code in it, and it appears that the SuperSonic code is not in the 722 user guide, you would need to purchase the dish 21.0 programmable remote.
     
    #4
    Last edited: Apr 19, 2010
  5. Biomed

    Biomed Thread Starter Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Posts:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the useful response! I knew it was out there!!
     
    #5

Share This Page

VigLink badge
Sucuri