OTHER ACM Receviers

Discussion in 'FTA Receiver / Equipment Support' started by IntelPennny4, Mar 14, 2019.

  1. IntelPennny4

    IntelPennny4 Topic Starter SatelliteGuys Pro

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2016
    Posts:
    297
    Likes Received:
    109
    Location:
    USA
    hello im looking for people to post what STB that can handle ACM for the MC Channnels. i already know that the hdvr3500 can but with problems.
     
  2. comfortably_numb

    comfortably_numb Dogs have owners, cats have staff
    Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011
    Posts:
    5,979
    Likes Received:
    5,824
    Location:
    Missouri/Kansas
    I believe that Titanium has said the Edision OS MIO 4K receiver can handle ACM.
     
    IntelPennny4 likes this.
  3. primestar31

    primestar31 SatelliteGuys Master

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2005
    Posts:
    7,512
    Likes Received:
    3,678
    Location:
    Beta Omicron Delta III
  4. IntelPennny4

    IntelPennny4 Topic Starter SatelliteGuys Pro

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2016
    Posts:
    297
    Likes Received:
    109
    Location:
    USA
    thanks :) is there anymore out there?????? waiting to see a list of receivers
     
  5. primestar31

    primestar31 SatelliteGuys Master

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2005
    Posts:
    7,512
    Likes Received:
    3,678
    Location:
    Beta Omicron Delta III
    LMGTFY

    ^^ Click that link, and it'll bring them all up.
     
    #5 primestar31, Mar 15, 2019
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2019
    IntelPennny4 likes this.
  6. Magic Static

    Magic Static FTA Geek
    Staff Member HERE TO HELP YOU! Lifetime Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2010
    Posts:
    6,376
    Likes Received:
    3,297
    Location:
    Montana
    Besides the two mentioned in this thread, people use USB/PCIe DVBS2 PC cards.
     

Separate names with a comma.

More...