BCK Gone?

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE
Status
Please reply by conversation.

Spize

SatelliteGuys Pro
Original poster
Nov 10, 2006
I am a BCK installer and was told today that BCK Communications has either lost its license or is just closing as of tomorrow 1/6/07. I hear that this is nationwide... I know we are closing, but is it true that it is nationwide and that they lost the license?

I am a BCK installer and was told today that BCK Communications has either lost its license or is just closing as of tomorrow 1/6/07. I hear that this is nationwide... I know we are closing, but is it true that it is nationwide and that they lost the license?

its true, got the phone call from the DOM early this afternoon. all operations are finished as of sat 1-6.

sucks cause i was about to teach a ka/ku class and make some easy money.

from what im told directv was going to absorb them but decided against it. and they denied contrac renewal because of poor phone line connection percentages. what a fantastic reason to destroy the lives of a couple thousand people.

greedmongers

Do a BBB, a consumer complaint or a RipOff Report search on the company and you will have all the TRUE answers you will need. That is not saying you or your local company do the same as the majority, but the bad apples seem to have ruined it for the rest of you.

Do a BBB, a consumer complaint or a RipOff Report search on the company and you will have all the TRUE answers you will need. That is not saying you or your local company do the same as the majority, but the bad apples seem to have ruined it for the rest of you.