Direct polo shirts??

Status
Please reply by conversation.

miller5

Well-Known SatelliteGuys Member
Original poster
Jan 22, 2005
Anyone know where I could get a D* polo shirt or a website for uniforms?
Thanks

miller5 said:
Anyone know where I could get a D* polo shirt or a website for uniforms?
Thanks

Might be none of my business but, why would you want a Directv uniform? Not like it's a collectable item.

Thanks Andrew!! ...Oh, and by the way guys I'm an INSTALLER! I'll be sure that I keep on an eye on myself though guys, wouldn't want any suspicions raised as I pull up in my brand new D* installation van with huge D* logos and contact info on the both sides. If I was being fishy, I wouldnt post on a public board would I?????? This site is for installers as well right? Geez.

I saw Paris Hilton was wearing one. They're sexy.
Myself I'd rather pimp a TiVo shirt :)

miller5 said:
Thanks Andrew!! ...Oh, and by the way guys I'm an INSTALLER! I'll be sure that I keep on an eye on myself though guys, wouldn't want any suspicions raised as I pull up in my brand new D* installation van with huge D* logos and contact info on the both sides. If I was being fishy, I wouldnt post on a public board would I?????? This site is for installers as well right? Geez.

But BTW the t-shirt will have an website url with valueelectroince printed on it,http://www.valueelectronics.com/images/hr10-250_shirt.JPG
:)

miller5 said: