Fido TV and In Country TV?

zeebre12

SatelliteGuys Pro
Original poster
Feb 25, 2015
new york
Are these fairly recent channels as I never noticed them before? I'm new to Dish. Fido TV seems to be a channel about dogs and I never heard of In Country TV before on any other provider and there seems to be very little on the internet about it. Are these exclusive to Dish?

Dish seems to be adding more niche channels compared to Directv and other providers like GetTV, Outside TV, FETV and Blue Highways TV all on Dish. Will there be more in the future?

FIdo is relatively new. Directv has "DogTV"

In Country TV I thought was basically paid programs? At least thats what it was when I had DIsh

FIdo is relatively new. Directv has "DogTV"

In Country TV I thought was basically paid programs? At least thats what it was when I had DIsh

As you probably know Fido TV is about dogs but Dog TV is FOR dogs to watch while they're home alone. And it's pricey too.

Reactions: charlesrshell
Interesting concept
http://www.performanceonemedia.com/index.html
About Us

Performance One Media, located in the Denver Tech Center in Greenwood Village, Colorado since 2005, owns and operates three critical areas within the media industry; Media Solutions, Content Services and Networks.

Media Solutions is focused on media planning and buying that yield larger response volume, better conversion rates and innovate solutions, for any size client. From Strategy and Creative Development to Production, Planning and Campaign management, we have the team of industry experts and resources available to help you exceed your goals and objectives.