Help with T90 Install

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE
Status
Please reply by conversation.

projection freak

Original poster
Aug 31, 2006
Hi. I've been at this for days and am at my wits end.

I'm new to FTA. I'm trying to set up a T-90, my location is 98221. I'm using a twinhan 102g dvb card. The lnbf closest to the center is aimed at amc 1. they are standard lnbf, sadoun kul2's. the problem may be my line of site but at the elevation it looks clear. I really wanted to set this up on the ground if i could before going up on the roof(2 stories). If I take the angle of elevation using a level and a flat half circle type compass from the bottom of the dish the arc appears to be clear except for some powerlines, but there is a hill in that direction but i appear to be aiming above it.