Whats your ride?

Status
Not open for further replies.
2001 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab XE.

I'm need about 2000 more miles to reach the 100,000 mark. I had said that I would trade the truck after reaching the warranty (36,000 miles) and then said I would keep it up until I graduated college (12/2006). Now, I'm attached to the vehicle and am happy not having the payment (as I now have a house payment). If I were doing it again today, though, I would likely go for another Frontier.

Cade

UPDATE........

Just thought I would update these since some have changed.

My wife still drives the 2005 Uplander.
I now drive a 2007 Silverado Classic.
And for the water we have a NEW toy :D , a 2007 Chaparral 190 SSI sports boat.
I know alot of you dont like generic pics so I will post real pics once there taken.
Hmm cant edit the post so I will need to add another with the updated pic.

Attachments

• 100_0039.jpg
    100_0039.jpg
    977.5 KB · Views: 175
Kinda bumping an old thread :p
these are my rides
2007 toyota yaris with 45k miles avrg 34mpg- Just submitted my last payment :)
IMG00194-20110602-1304.jpg

2010 Mazda 3 iSport 20k miles avrg 33mpg half way through with payments
IMG00195-20110602-1304.jpg

I picked up a new 2011 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Platinum this week. I had put almost 100k on my Aspen, so it was time for it to go. I initially went looking for a Sequoia, but I decided I wanted a truck.

i1YyGl.jpg

74oRkl.jpg

afxFol.jpg

NRPMwl.jpg

I went to order an LT Sport Tonneau Cover (below) for it, but they sold out to a larger company and they aren't taking orders for a couple of months.

tundra-E.jpg