Help with Dish Rebate..8 months still nothing

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE

moparmaniac

Original poster
Feb 21, 2007
Guy's I've been fighting for almost 8 months now on getting a Dish $10-for10 credit for upgrading to the HD package. See my note below....I've run out of options and need some advice on what to do next. I sent the e-mail below to the CEO on Nov. 19. I have still not heard anything back....any Ideas???

------

As you can see from my last e-mail sent below in August, we upgraded our Dish Package to a HD DVR Receiver and added HD programming during your Dishin' it Up offer back in February-March 07 timeframe.

At that time the Promotion was a $50 credit for the Dishin It Up promotion and a $10 for 10 months promotion for the HD package.

We submitted the Mail-In Redemption form around the first or second week in March. On our May bill (We subscribe to Dish through AT&T) we received the $50 credit for the Dishin It Up promotion. We have to this date never see any of $10 credits on our bill for our HD package promotion.

I have been passed around from AT&T to Dish Network, back to AT&T and back to Dish Network over and over again and have gotten nowhere. No one seems to have a clue as to what is going on with our account. I have a copy of our redemption form and both the $50 credit and the $10 for 10 promotion are on the same form. How can we get one credit and not the other with this form being sent in?