missing all HD channels

SHEEPareBAD

SatelliteGuys Family
Original poster
May 15, 2007
mn
ok, heres the story. all of my HD channels are red. as soon as i realized that they weren't there, i did what i could think of: check switch then EPG download. no go. FPR. No go. i have excellent 129 signal, and there is nothing wrong in system info one.

i also called a csr (i'm sorry for anyone who has to do this, what a joke. she treated me like i don't know squat and i told her straight away that i'm a DNS tech). she told me that if the HDD box in sys. info one was green then i should have programming. she also confirmed that i am subscribing to the right programming.

i do not have L510. i turned off my 622 for about 45 mins. (yes, tv1 and tv2) and nothing.

something peculiar was in box d i believe, (in sys. info one) it said
ViP622 DVR-SD ---- L449
why does it say SD???

another note. i did have a wicked storm last night, but the only thing not working is the HD programming. Everything else is fine.

Any other suggestions??

ok, heres the story. all of my HD channels are red. as soon as i realized that they weren't there, i did what i could think of: check switch then EPG download. no go. FPR. No go. i have excellent 129 signal, and there is nothing wrong in system info one.

i also called a csr (i'm sorry for anyone who has to do this, what a joke. she treated me like i don't know squat and i told her straight away that i'm a DNS tech). she told me that if the HDD box in sys. info one was green then i should have programming. she also confirmed that i am subscribing to the right programming.

i do not have L510. i turned off my 622 for about 45 mins. (yes, tv1 and tv2) and nothing.

something peculiar was in box d i believe, (in sys. info one) it said
ViP622 DVR-SD ---- L449
why does it say SD???

another note. i did have a wicked storm last night, but the only thing not working is the HD programming. Everything else is fine.

Any other suggestions??