Worried as a DN customer?

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE

ohsatelliteguy

SatelliteGuys Pro
Original poster
Dec 1, 2007
Hello, I'm a former DN installer, and i just have to wonder....

Does it worry you as a DN customer that DN is cutting their pay for their installers/technicians? Do you worry about the quality and compatency of the technician?

I, like I'm sure alot of you, figured that with the pricing increases, that we would see better service from our provider. Now I learn, that my service is going to be worse. DN is cutting pay, YET AGAIN, to their technicians. They can tout about their installation standards all they want, but we know how much trouble it's going to be. Not only will I be charged more per month for my service, but the serviceman who comes out is not going to be willing to do the work I need because he's not getting paid.

Now DN is going to scrape the bottom of the barrel for felons and drug addicts to service their equipment, because nobody of any caliber is going to work for them, and I just don't want these people in my home.

is sad what a foremly great company is changing into.

the beancounters have taken over, i predict rough waters decling stock prices and big hassles ahead, churn will go up a lot.......

Bob Haller said:
is sad what a foremly great company is changing into.

the beancounters have taken over, i predict rough waters decling stock prices and big hassles ahead, churn will go up a lot.......

By the way, have you ever changed providers to Verizon?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk