Welcome to SatelliteGuys!



Get rid of many of these ads when you become a member of SatelliteGuys Today! Membership is fast and FREE! CLICK HERE to sign up now!

Dish Mover Program Question

Discussion in 'The DISH Forum' started by William228, Nov 18, 2013.

  1. William228

    William228 Thread Starter New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2012
    Posts:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was just laid off last Friday. My plans are to move in with my parents until I can get another job to save some money. My parents have Dish but are not under a contract. I have dish and I am under a contract. My question is will there be a problem for me to set up dish movers with two accounts at one address, I will be living behind the house in a cottage. Thanks!!!!
     
    #1
    Avatar

    Advertisements Register Today!



    Reigster at SatelliteGuys
  2. Bobby

    Bobby Publican Supporting Founder

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2003
    Posts:
    34,843
    Likes Received:
    296
    Shouldn't be.... Why don't you PM DIRT a see what they say...
     
    #2
  3. Hall

    Hall SatelliteGuys Guru Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2004
    Posts:
    12,557
    Likes Received:
    108
    If that cottage has a different address or even "Suite C", it will be dimple and a non-issue. Hint: You can make up the "Suite" or "Apt" part and Dish won't know or care.

    Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
     
    #3
  4. Tampa8

    Tampa8 SUPPORTING FOUNDER 9/8/2003 Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2003
    Posts:
    8,804
    Likes Received:
    166
    Even if it's bending the rules, it is bending in the favor of DISH if anything in my opinion, so I agree - you live at the "B" address...... :)

    [​IMG]
     
    #4
  5. Tampa8

    Tampa8 SUPPORTING FOUNDER 9/8/2003 Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2003
    Posts:
    8,804
    Likes Received:
    166
    And I wish you luck in getting another job, soon. (Not the DISH SOON)
     
    #5

Share This Page