CSR issues..

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE
Status
Please reply by conversation.
Ok I do take exception when you generalize CSR reps as being stupid. I live in Oklahoma, this is the call center capital of the world. So these days if your not in a job that requires manual labor chances are your working in a call center. Call centers are cheap to operate and Oklahoma gives companies great tax breaks to bring there call center here. I have friends that work in call centers that have BA in computer science. Some friends have Business Degrees. I have been programing computer since I was 9 years old and got my first computer (TI994A) and have a degree in Programming. I can still program in DOS. I build web pages, I troubleshoot networks etc. My IQ is in the 140's. So here in Oklahoma people are CSR's not because they can't get other jobs, its because its the only jobs available. It's sad that you think you know somebodies intellect by what kind of job they do or because they gives you answers you dont want to hear. So to me that says a lot about your education and intellegence
I've not had any issue with any CSRs at Directv. And most have really tried to be helpful and understanding and never have I talked down to them. I have found them to be like you bright and caring.

I suspect most issues are the callers skill or lack of in negotiations - and in respecting the person on the other end of the phone.

First off, O.J. is innocent. Of all charges. Always. He was/is/will be framed.