Double Billed when activating BB@H

erector

Thread Starter
Member
Jan 11, 2012
6
1
TN
I deactived my standard blockbuster online account and activated BB@H on Jan 11, 2012. I could not access my queue from Dish.com. It kept taking me to a logon screen that I couldn't get past with either of the logon credentials.

After 2 weeks talking to BB and Dish support and many "its them not us" responses, I was finally told to reactivate my BB account. I did, and viola I could manage my queue throgh dish.com.

Yesterday, doing a review of my cc transactions, I noticed I was still being charged for BB. Again after over 4 hours on the phone with more "it's not us, it's them", I finally cancelled my BB acount again and asked for credit back to Jan 11. Haven't seen the credit yet, but was assured I would see it in 7-10 days.

This morning I can no longer manage my queue again, and don't have the patience to listen to the excuses again.

Anybody else had this issue with thier "Manage my Queue"?

Any DIRT help would also be appreciated.


-Eric
 

RaymondG@Dish Network

SatelliteGuys Pro
Jul 19, 2011
366
0
Is the email address that you have listed on your Blockbuster account the same as the one we have on file? If the emails are the same your queue should sync and carry over. Please send me a PM with your phone or account number and I'll be happy to assist you with this. Thanks!
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 0, Members: 0, Guests: 0)

Who Read This Thread (Total Members: 1)

Latest posts

Top