Hoping to get some thoughts

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE
Status
Please reply by conversation.

gzellf

Original poster
Jan 5, 2010
Blairstown NJ
Hi,

I'm a newbie on this forum, but have read a bunch in the past week. Last week I signed up for d* with the HD dvr options.