I don't pay very much attention to our DirecTV satellite bill because my wife handles that, but I just happened to log in today and see we were on the last month of a "Loyalty" offer of Paramount+ with Showtime. We've apparently been getting it free for three months. There is a "Remove" button, but my question is do I actually have to go in and watch for these things now and "remove" them before I start getting charged for them or will they just disappear after the promo?
It seems kind of dirty/sneaky to add these things counting on the fact that people aren't reading every bill and won't pay attention.
It seems kind of dirty/sneaky to add these things counting on the fact that people aren't reading every bill and won't pay attention.