Who is Aerocomm?

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE

Joeydutton

Original poster
Apr 25, 2004
I'm an installer and recently changed from working for a local retailer to a new fulfillment company called "Aerocomm" that set up shop in our area. But after only about a month I'm beginning to think it has been a mistake.

A lot of crazy things are coming down the pipe from this company. For one thing we've been mandated by Aerocomm to work at least 6 days a week. I can only wonder how they think they can tell subcontractors to do such a thing? They take 4% of your paycheck for their own insurance purposes. And you have to work for FREE during your first week, then wait two more weeks before you get paid. There are lots of other strange things they say and do, but you get the idea.

I think they have a website (www.aerocomminc.com/), but it is incredibly lame. Bad sign. These guys really give me the impression it is just a corporate office run by suits and bean-counters who have never installed a dish in their life. Any clue on who or what Aerocomm is all about?

At this point I'm woefully underimpressed.

Joey Dutton

This is who the site is registered to. I can understand a training period but not for free.
aerocomminc.com Back-order this name

Registrant:
General Fiber Communications (QFMZZGRFYD)
100 West Elm Street
Suite 300
Conshohocken, PA 19428
US

Domain Name: AEROCOMMINC.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Russo, Mark (35794451P) mrusso@comcast.net
Callwalker Data
108 ellis rd
Havertown, PA 19083
US
610-772-2116 fax: 610-772-2200

Record expires on 16-Nov-2004.
Record created on 16-Nov-1999.