i am a newbie

uzairrrr

Original poster
Oct 24, 2008
Hi,

I inform to all users that i am a newbie in call center field.

therefore i request to all users and moderaters to help me what will i have to do?

I need a Complete Peocedure to build a call center like how to get portal/sale campaign.

:(

Some one Require me USD1500 (PKR129,000.00) as a fee of portal/sale campaign (nonrefundable) of a DISH NETWORK USA. is he reuired a reasonable amount.

i think there is no fee for a portal and campaign. please help me to get the truth of this Call Center Industry asap. thanks for a co-operation from all users.

Best Regards,
Hassam Moin

The members here only get to see the user side of call centers, especially overseas ones. However, I second Vegassatellite in that you will need to improve your English skills before anybody is willing to hire you.

All of ya' our Proud and have a Cheap thinking

The members here only get to see the user side of call centers, especially overseas ones. However, I second Vegassatellite in that you will need to improve your English skills before anybody is willing to hire you.

Hi Guys,

I think you all are better then me. first of all please clear your thinking.........:mad:

i don't want to become a TSR. :cool:

I am invester and want to make a Call Center... i will hire the peoples. people will not hire me.:eek:

all of ya are just feeling proud on your skills but i don't need skills because i have money to hide my skills.

if you want to help me please tell me the procedure regarding the Call Center Making. furhtermore if you can't so please don't try to say bla bla.

Best Regards,
Hassam Moin

you are just a speaker!!!!!!!!

Trust me, with English like the above, you don't need to be calling anyone in the USA to sell anything.

Hi Dear,

I think so you just speak english you can't read. if you read my post then you know i am trying to open a call center therefore i request for procedure.

:cool:

I am not seeking for a Job...