I NEED HELP, BIG TIME

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE
Glad you have it working!!! I haven't used MAZ to edit and upload yet, so I am no expert. I did get it to download from my Azbox, and that is as far as I have gone yet. Live & Learn....

I've been playing with MAZ for a couple days now and managed to really mess up my receiver pretty good. Started over. A couple things I've noticed. SAVING the channel list and opening it makes it unusable. The only successful edit was accomplished by downloading the channel list from the receiver, editing and immediately uplaod back to the receiver. When you upload back to the receiver it reinstalls the original satellite list for the entire planet as well as your edited channel list. It also assigns position numbers that you have used to other satellites in the world list. This creates havoc with the positioner while you surf the channel setup menu. TURN OFF THE POSITIONER!!. Then go into the setup menu and fix your satellite list.

I'm starting to have this "Love Hate relationship" with my AZBox. It's a sensitive tuner, works well, but the scanning isn't great, misses alot. It doesn't seem to have any kind of channel/guide options that you can use. Is channel selection by channel number entry only?? beside the up/down buttons.

It doesn't seem to have any kind of channel/guide options that you can use. Is channel selection by channel number entry only?? beside the up/down buttons.