May 2006 HDnet Movies Highlights

S

Sean Mota

Thread Starter
SatelliteGuys Master
Supporting Founder
Sep 8, 2003
19,039
1,738
New York City
Almost An Angel 8:05 PM ET / 5:05 PM PT - Thu, May 11th

The Amityville Horror 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT - Fri, May 5th - Premiere/Chiller Theater

Amityville II: The Possession 12:00 AM ET - Sat, May 6th / 9:00 PM PT - Fri, May 5th - Premiere/Chiller Theater

The Andromeda Strain 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Sun, May 14th - Premiere/Classics

Bat*21 10:05 PM ET / 7:05 PM PT - Sat, May 6th - HD Premiere/Now Showing

Bonnie and Clyde 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Sun, May 7th - HD Premiere/National Film Registry/Classics

The Bride 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT - Fri, May 12th - Premiere/Chiller Theater

Buying the Cow 9:45 PM ET / 6:45 PM PT - Thu, May 11th - HD Premiere/Now Showing

Cry, The Beloved Country 8:15 PM ET / 5:15 PM PT - Tue, May 2nd - Premiere/Art House Cinema

The Dinner Rush 8:05 PM ET / 5:05 PM PT - Tue, May 16th - HD Premiere/Art House Cinema

The Firm 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Sat, May 27th - Premiere/Now Showing/In the Spotlight: Gene Hackman

Fright Night 12:00 AM ET - Sat, May 13th / 9:00 PM PT - Fri, May 12th - Premiere/Chiller Theater

Hell in the Pacific 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Sun, May 21st - HD Premiere/Classics

Let It Ride 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Mon, May 8th - Premiere

Lifeforce 10:15 PM ET / 7:15 PM PT - Thu, May 25th - Premiere

Little Man Tate 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT - Tue, May 2nd - Now Showing

McLintock 10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT - Sun, May 28th - HD Premiere/Classics

One Last Thing 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT - Fri, May 19th - HDNet Movies Day & Date Premiere/HD Premiere

Radio Days :30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT - Fri, May 5th - HD Premiere/Now Showing

Red Corner 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Sat, May 6th - HD Premiere/Now Showing

Session 9 12:00 AM ET - Sat, May 27th / 9:00 PM PT - Fri, May 26th - Premiere/Chiller Theater/Digital Original

Sniper - 12:15 AM ET - Mon, May 15th / 9:15 PM PT - Sun, May 14th - Premiere

True Grit 8:15 PM ET / 5:15 PM PT - Sun, May 28th - HD Premiere/Classics

Under Suspicion 11:45 PM ET / 8:45 PM PT - Sun, May 7th - Premiere/Now Showing
 
dfergie

dfergie

Proud Staff Member
Staff member
HERE TO HELP YOU!
hdnetmv_15.gif
HDnet Movies:The Bride
10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT - Fri, May 12th - Premiere/Chiller Theater
hdnetmv_15.gif
HDnet Movies:Fright Night
12:00 AM ET - Sat, May 13th / 9:00 PM PT - Fri, May 12th - Premiere/Chiller Theater
 

Similar threads

whitewolf8214
Replies
8
Views
576
Zookster
Zookster
Bodo Fenrirsson
Replies
1
Views
622
Bodo Fenrirsson
Bodo Fenrirsson
Drucifer
Replies
3
Views
412
Drucifer
Drucifer
Top