May I please request that a DIRT member contact me regarding a hopper 3 upgrade on two residences

Discussion in 'DISH Network Support Forum' started by TMat, Apr 21, 2017.

  1. TMat

    TMat Topic Starter New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Little Rock,Ar
    I am a very longtime customer of Dish (exceeding 20 years). I need a small amount of assistance in obtaining an upgrade to Hopper 3 in both residences. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!
     
  2. *** WELCOME TO SATELLITEGUYS! ***
  3. KAB

    KAB SatelliteGuys Master
    Pub Member / Supporter Lifetime Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Posts:
    19,559
    Likes Received:
    2,767
    Location:
    Indy
    When in this form, look for Helpers Online in RED during normal business hours. Send one a PM.
     
    MattG@DISH likes this.
  4. MattG@DISH

    MattG@DISH Official DISH Network Support
    Staff Member DISH DIRT TEAM!

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2010
    Posts:
    3,863
    Likes Received:
    210
    Location:
    Denver, Colorado
    You can send me the PM with your phone number and 4 digit PIN.
     
  5. TMat

    TMat Topic Starter New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Little Rock,Ar
    xxx xxx xxxx
    Pin xxxx
    I have been traveling all day. I apologize for taking so long to be back in touch

    Personal info removed, please send by private message. Chip (mod)
     
    #4 TMat, Apr 22, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2017
  6. Bobby

    Bobby Publican
    Supporting Founder

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2003
    Posts:
    51,451
    Likes Received:
    5,853
    Location:
    Rohnert Park, CA
    You need to PM that, not put it in the open forum. You should edit out that information. You can PM Matt by clicking on his Name under his avatar and then Start A Conversation.
     
  7. Almighty1

    Almighty1 SatelliteGuys Pro

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Posts:
    545
    Likes Received:
    83
    Location:
    San Francisco, California USA
    I think someone need to mention that PM = Private Message.
     
  8. jmar

    jmar Active SatelliteGuys Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Posts:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    IL
    Please excuse my ignorance but I have written a PM to Matt but cannot figure out how to actually send it. Don't see anything to click on. Thanks
     
  9. Bobby

    Bobby Publican
    Supporting Founder

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2003
    Posts:
    51,451
    Likes Received:
    5,853
    Location:
    Rohnert Park, CA
    Click the Start A Conversation button beneath the field that you typed your information in.
     
    KE4EST likes this.
  10. jmar

    jmar Active SatelliteGuys Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Posts:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    IL
    Thanks, the lights must have been on dim. I mistook that to be like starting over.
     
    Bobby likes this.
  11. TMat

    TMat Topic Starter New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Little Rock,Ar
    Thank you!


    Sent from my iPhone using SatelliteGuys
     



***

Separate names with a comma.

More...