Programming Question - Install tomorrow, MAYBE!

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE

taminloudon

Active SatelliteGuys Member
Original poster
Feb 8, 2012
NH
So I'm new to dish...Quick question about programming guide info. I signed up for 120+ package. Install tomorrow...

I search the online programming guide for specific MLS game, and I get the following back. The game is being broadcast live on CSNNE on both HD and non HD, but from the looks of this Dish will only have the game live on TEAM8. So my question is two part. What is TEAM8, I don't see it in the channel listing for 120+, is it just a funky dish only channel that I will get anyway? Is this "delayed by one day" for CSNNE content a regular thing?
If I can't watch live CSNNEHD content, only the day after I am going to have to cancel this install in the morning! Any insight is appreciated!

• Sat
  • 3/17
  • 8:30-10:30pm
  • TEAM8
    • Live
    [*=right]
  • Sun
  • 3/18
  • 2:00-4:00pm
  • CSNNE
    [*=right]
  • Sun
  • 3/18
  • 2:00-4:00pm
  • CSNNEHD

• [*=right]

A bit more information would be helpful. But based on a few assumptions, you are trying to find the Revs v Sporting KC game, which is on Saturday at 7:30 PM. The Revs' website notes the game will be on CSN NE. I don't know about why Dish would say the game was in HD on a tape replay. Almost any replay is shown in SD. But if the game is on live, it should be on CSN NE, though possibly an alternate CSN NE channel if something is on at the same time. You are out of NH, so you should get the game.