Reelz - G-13 ???

Discussion in 'Free To Air (FTA) Discussion' started by RT-Cat, Jul 21, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RT-Cat

    RT-Cat Topic Starter "My person-well trained" Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    May 30, 2011
    Posts:
    1,621
    Likes Received:
    197
    Location:
    Cold, Cold,Michigan USA
    It is listed in Lyngsat so it should be OK to ask. Can anyone pick Reelz up on 127? I can get lots of channels there that are scrambled that confirms I am on 127. It is "odd" that transponder acts as it was dead. Dish wiggle does not make a difference. Do you have any luck?
     
  2. Magic Static

    Magic Static FTA Geek Staff Member HERE TO HELP YOU! Lifetime Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2010
    Posts:
    6,720
    Likes Received:
    3,759
    Location:
    Montana
    I have it. 6 channels on that transponder and reelz is the only open channel.
     
  3. KE4EST

    KE4EST SatelliteGuys Is My Second Home Staff Member HERE TO HELP YOU!

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Posts:
    24,515
    Likes Received:
    4,880
    Location:
    EM75xb
    I'll check later, but I did have it.
     
  4. Lone Gunman

    Lone Gunman SatelliteGuys Pro

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Posts:
    2,952
    Likes Received:
    680
    Location:
    southeast
    Yup, got that one here in Virginia and I do record stuff off it often so it's usually always there. 3820 H 30000 V110/ A100 Dolby /P110, 5/6 FEC, SID 1, DVB-S2 8psk, 720p
     
  5. RT-Cat

    RT-Cat Topic Starter "My person-well trained" Pub Member / Supporter

    Joined:
    May 30, 2011
    Posts:
    1,621
    Likes Received:
    197
    Location:
    Cold, Cold,Michigan USA
    Well that is a bummer. Stone dead here.
    Thanks for the info guys.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Separate names with a comma.

More...