Did Something Happen Today ? lost programming

Status
Please reply by conversation.

Genna

SatelliteGuys Guru
Original poster
Nov 19, 2009
New England
Did something happen that would make my SLS programming go away today ? (didn't realize it until after SLS was closed) the reset password trick won't work now either. Something's changed.

And what's TDT ? pro's instruction site says,"If you have a high TDT, 1920 a Master Reset is required."

Now sitting on G0-10 like the instructions said made me lose T7

was going through skyvisions alternate 922 instructions, sat on go-10 and now Ive even lost T7... which i still had when i made the last post what is going on ?

What is SLS programming? TDT Memory overload.

www.[B]sls[/B].org/

SLS is what i think they call Programming Center | 4DTV Programming. I think they work together with Skyvision. Programming-center.net is where I have my subscription right now and use WebSams to log in and try to get rehits (so far unsuccessful)

Why isn't the acronym for memory overload MO ? what's TDT stand for, so it helps to remember it :)

Thats SRL
Satellite Receivers Limited

oops SRL. Im going SS (Satellite Senile) before I've even begun

So does anyone know if something happened today that would make me lose programming ? and make it so reset password wont work anymore to give a mini hit and allow me to see something ?

Last edited:
Did you convert and sub to 4160? If not maybe CK 3535 on 4096 went OC. I can't tell since I'm on 4160 I have CK 3635. Everything fine here.

I have been posting on my site for a while that the 3535 category key will expire and for those with it to convert or loose any free programming. You can see if it went OC by going to options 6,0,5 Diagnostics B. If it shows OC there is nothing you can do but convert if you want subscription programming.