Equipment Supplier Question?

Status
Please reply by conversation.

WillyV

SatelliteGuys Family
Original poster
Nov 21, 2013
Mid Atlantic
Anyone out there ever dealt with Satelliteav.com? I'm brand new at all this fta tv stuff and am on the verge of buying a basic system. I just spoke to a very pleasant gentleman on their "sales" line and was impressed with his sincerity and knowledge. They even provide some tech. assistance etc. Bottom line was that a Geosatpro 90cm dish, geosat promicro HD receiver, standard SL1 PLL LNBF and a complete installation kit could be had for $199.00. Know its not a rock bottom price but if his sincerity was any indication as to how the business is run, I'd consider dealing with them. I'd appreciate any comments. Thanks.

Nope never heard of them!

199$ for a 90cm Geosatpro dish, MicroHD receiver and Sp1LPP lnb for 199$ is a pretty good price IMO.
As far as am concerned, its all first class equipement.

Anyone out there ever dealt with Satelliteav.com? I'm brand new at all this fta tv stuff and am on the verge of buying a basic system. I just spoke to a very pleasant gentleman on their "sales" line and was impressed with his sincerity and knowledge. They even provide some tech. assistance etc. Bottom line was that a Geosatpro 90cm dish, geosat promicro HD receiver, standard SL1 PLL LNBF and a complete installation kit could be had for $199.00. Know its not a rock bottom price but if his sincerity was any indication as to how the business is run, I'd consider dealing with them. I'd appreciate any comments. Thanks.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/GEOSATpro-m...US_Satellite_TV_Receivers&hash=item1c304e40e7

Free shipping, same company.

I have a GeosatPro MicroHD and we love it. My only criticism is that our new Toshiba TV's remote interferes with the MicroHD operation if the MicroHD catches the TV remote's signal. Also have a GeosatPro 90cm Ku dish, and it is the best Ku dish I own.

SatelliteAv is a first class outfit to deal with.

Howdy HWM,