Scott - question

• WELCOME TO THE NEW SERVER!

If you are seeing this you are on our new server WELCOME HOME!

While the new server is online Scott is still working on the backend including the cachine. But the site is usable while the work is being completes!

Thank you for your patience and again WELCOME HOME!

CLICK THE X IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE BOX TO DISMISS THIS MESSAGE
Status
Not open for further replies.

kstuart

SatelliteGuys Master
Original poster
Nov 5, 2006
Northern California
Scott -

In one of the threads ( I think about a Retailer Chat ), you mentioned that your Boss had said that you had to go off to a meeting (paraphrase).

I'm curious - your "day job" - is it unrelated to Satellite TV ?

If he did work for a satellite company (or installer) this site would have been shut down years ago..too much confidential info being released

My day job is a network admin for a small company made up mostly of lawyers and accountants, I oversee a network of 50 users. :)

We are a little off from where we normally at add revenue is down, but the good news is no big scheduled expenses again until the end of November / December. So I wil know then if I need to dig in my pocket.

December is also expensive as we get geared up for CES, which we are planning now.

Scott, I am just interested in some rough statement concerning how Sat Guys is doing in terms of income versus expenses.

Just curious why you think it is any of your business? Not trying to be rude, but seems like kind of a strange question to ask.

Maybe he's trying to decide how big of a donation to give. :)

Close.