I was changing my upcoming program recording priority by moving programs higher or lower . After making the changes I noticed that I ended up with duplicates of the programs I moved. For example if moved "Blindspot " from #16 to# 25 down the priority list , I ended with Blindspot in both slot 25 and 26 ? This happened to any program whose priority I changed. This never happened before. I ended having to delete everyone of the duplicates created when I moved the programs . Is there a bug in the program management screen?