NFL Preseason TV schedule

dragon002

SatelliteGuys Pro
Mar 7, 2005
2,656
0
DONORA PA
2006 NFL PRESEASON NATIONAL TELEVISION SCHEDULE (All times Eastern)
DATE GAME NETWORK (TIME)
Sun., Aug. 6 Hall of Fame Game -- Canton, Ohio
Oakland vs. Philadelphia NBC (8 p.m.)

Preseason Week 1 (Aug. 10-14)

Thu., Aug. 10 Indianapolis at St. Louis FOX (8 p.m.)
Fri., Aug. 11 New England at Atlanta CBS (8 p.m.)
Sun., Aug. 13 Washington at Cincinnati NBC (8 p.m.)
Mon., Aug. 14 Oakland at Minnesota ESPN (8 p.m.)

Preseason Week 2 (Aug. 17-21)

Thu., Aug. 17 Kansas City at New York Giants FOX (8 p.m.)
Fri., Aug. 18 San Diego at Chicago CBS (8 p.m.)
Sat., Aug. 19 Arizona at New England NFLN (8 p.m.)
Sun., Aug. 20 Seattle at Indianapolis NBC (8 p.m.)
Mon., Aug. 21 Dallas at New Orleans, Shreveport, La. ESPN (8 p.m.)

Preseason Week 3 (Aug. 24-28)

Thu., Aug. 24 Miami at Carolina FOX (8 p.m.)
Fri., Aug. 25 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia ESPN (8 p.m.)
Sat., Aug. 26 Tampa Bay at Jacksonville CBS (8 p.m.)
Sun., Aug. 27 Houston at Denver NFLN (8 p.m.)
Mon., Aug. 28 Green Bay at Cincinnati ESPN (8 p.m.)
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 0, Members: 0, Guests: 0)

Top